icon1

Calculation of reserves in Risk insurance

The estimation of technical reserves of Insurer in accordance with the requirements of Regulator & IFRS
icon2

Calculation of reserves in Life insurance

The estimation of the mathematical reserves and appropriate payments from the Insurer in accordance with the requirements of Regulator & IFRS
icon3

Conducting of liability adequacy test of reserve  

Cheсking of the adequacy of actually formed reserve (LAT test) and required quantity of formed loss reserves for the previous reporting dates (Run-off test)
icon4

Tarification

Calculation of the basical prices in accordance to the Rules of insurance; developing of the insurance products and insurance calculators for it
icon5

Risk Management System 

Developing of Risk management system and its implementation, stress-testing
icon6

Pension insurance 

The estimation of the pensional obligations in accordance with IAS19

review_icon1 review_icon2
Who is looking for true profits only, is unlikely to become very rich; but whoever invests all property in risky enterprises, is often ruined and falls into poverty; therefore, it is necessary to combine the risk with the known security in case of losses. Francis Bacon
For more details read here…

Actuary

    Actuaries are specialists in statistics and probability theory area, finances, partly in IT, analysts who can make a forecast or a model with a certain level of reliability for any process which can be formalized.

    Actuarial science was born in XVII in Europe in the context of long-term insurance development (life insurance). It was an active period of mathematics development in Germany, France and Great Britain and at the same time arose the need for risk of death or survival calculation on the more scientific basis. In 1662, a London demographer John Graunt showed there were predictable similarities in probability of survival or death of group of people the same age. This theory constituted the basis for life Table (or mortality Table) and gave a strong impetus to the development of actuarial profession.

    The Actuary profession came up to Ukraine recently. The financial market active development made an enabling environment for development of an actuary profession. The phrase “actuarial calculations” is becoming heard more and more often as they become an integral part of effective predictable and controlled business process of an Insurance Company. Actuarial calculations help Companies managers not only to see the real picture of their duties, but also to build the strategy of Company development for a long-term period.

    Our Company keeps abreast of progress and wants to offer you actuarial services both in risk and life insurance.

    We carry out the actuarial insurance reserves calculation, develop the price policy, embed the risk management system and help Companies by all means in any analytics area. We calculate the reserves in accordance with all the regulatory and IFRS requirements using evaluation method. We carry out the actuarial calculation according to the best evaluations and practice.

    The actuarial calculation means an individual approach to every task. Our specialists work the given task out in details, evaluate the quality of input data, carry out the necessary calculations, take the adequacy test. We comment on the results and, if it is necessary, make a presentation.

    Insurance Companies can rely on us, we do our work qualitatively and responsibly. Our principles of operations are based on the international Actuaries code.

icon1

Расчет резервов в рисковом страховании

Оценка технических резервов Страховщика согласно требованиям регулятора и МСФО
 
icon2

Расчет резервов в страховании жизни

Оценка математических резервов и резерва надлежащих выплат страховых сумм Страховщика согласно требованиям регулятора и МСФО
 
 
icon3

Проведение теста на адекватность резервов

Проверка адекватности фактически сформированных резервов (LAT test) и достаточности сформированных резервов убытков на предыдущие отчетные даты (Run-off test)
 
 
icon4

Тарификация

Расчет базовых тарифов к Правилам страхования; разработка страховых продуктов и страховых калькуляторов к ним
 
 
icon5

Система управления рисками

Разработка системы управления рисками и ее реализация, стресс-тестирование
 
 
icon6

Актуарная аналитика

Создании разнообразных аналитических отчетов; моделирование и построение прогнозов;создание страховых калькуляторов
 

review_icon1 review_icon2

Кто ищет одних лишь верных прибылей, навряд ли станет очень богат; а кто вкладывает все имущество в рискованные предприятия, зачастую разоряется и впадает в нищету; поэтому надлежит сочетать риск с известным обеспечением на случай убытков.

Фрэнсис Бэкон

Подробнее читайте тут…

Актуарий

    Актуарии – это специалисты в сфере статистики и теории вероятности, финансов, отчасти в ИТ, это аналитики, которые могут построить прогноз или модель с определенным уровнем достоверности под любой процесс, который можно формализовать.

    Актуарная наука зародилась в XVII веке в Европе в связи с развитием долгосрочного страхования (страхования жизни). Это был активный период развития математики в Германии, Франции и Великобритании и в то же время зарождалась необходимость в оценке риска смерти или дожития на более научном базисе. В 1662 году лондонский демограф Джон Граунт показал, что есть предсказуемые схожести в вероятности дожития или смерти групп людей одного возраста. Эти учения легли в основу Таблиц дожития (Таблиц смертности) и были сильным толчком к развитию актуарной профессии.

    Профессия Актуарий появилась в Украине недавно. Активное развитие финансового рынка создали благоприятную среду для развития актуарной профессии. Выражение «актуарные расчеты» все больше и больше стают на слуху, так как стают неотъемлемой частью эффективных прогнозируемых и контролируемых бизнес – процессов Страховой Компании. Актуарные расчёты помогают менеджерам Компаниям не только увидеть реальную картину своих обязательств, а также и построить стратегию развития Компании в долгосрочном периоде.

    Наша Компания идет в ногу с прогрессом и хочет Вам предложить актуарные услуги как в рисковом страховании, так и в страховании жизни.

    Мы проводим актуарную оценку страховых резервов, разрабатываем тарифную политику, внедряем систему управления рисками, а также всячески помогаем Компаниям в сфере любой аналитики. Расчет резервов проводим согласно требований регулятора и согласно требований МСФО, используя при этом актуарный метод оценки. Актуарный расчет проводим согласно лучших оценок и практик.

    Актуарное оценивание подразумевает индивидуальный подход к каждой задаче. Наши специалисты детально разбираются в поставленной задаче, оценивают качество вводных данных, проводят необходимые расчеты, тестируют их на адекватность. Мы комментируем результаты и, если это необходимо, проводим презентации. Страховые Компании могут положиться на нас, мы качественно и ответственно выполняем свою работу. Наши принципы работы базируются на международном Кодексе Актуария.